Advertisements
 

Weekly Tweet to win a Wine Travel Guide PDF of your choice

By Wink Lorch

Follow WineTravel

Follow WineTravel

Win a Wine Travel Guide PDF of your choice by being the first person to tweet the correct answer to a tricky question, which I shall post here and on Twitter once a week on Wednesdays at 7pm Central European Time (that’s 6pm GMT/UK time; 1pm EST, 10am PST and sorry … some terrible time in the early morning for Australia and New Zealand readers).

Follow me on Twitter and as long as you are a member of Twitter, you can answer the question, then I will tweet as soon as I receive the right answer, announcing the winner to all my followers. All the winner has to do is to DM me (send me a Direct Message on Twitter) with your email address and your choice of PDF travel guide to send you.

Choose a PDF guide

Choose a PDF guide

For the winner: choose your French micro-region travel guide you would like to receive as a PDF.

Please check back for the first question later today.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: